Onehunga High School logo

Posted in General Year 9 Student Council Representatives

Date: 26 June 2020



Year 9 Student Council Representatives

Congratulations to the students who have been selected as Year 9 representatives on the student councils.

Arts Council

Nu’ufou Telea  9Sm

Peter Muller   9Co

Academic Council

Alex Thrush   9Dw

Cameron Ross   9To

Cultural Council

Alayna Gilbertson-Tautiaga   9Bh

Serafina Amosa   9Co

Community Council

Jaanvi Lingham   9Sm

Rylee Williams   9Pe

Hauora Council

Sonali Reddy   9Dw

Ahmed Ali   9Ll

Sports Council

Luke Grant   9Ll

Sam Davy   9Co


OHS provides opportunities for leadership in many areas of school life and students are encouraged to put themselves forward and take up every opportunity available to them. This develops character, interpersonal and leadership skills, is fun and looks great on your CV!

Well done to all students who take up the challenge to contribute to school life in this way. 

Website by 72DPI