Onehunga High School logo

Posted in General Prefect Team 2022

Date: 04 March 2022



Prefect Team 2022

We are delighted to have a truly admirable group of ākonga to lead our school this year. These students, lead by Head Prefects Christina Elone and 'Uluaki Fulivai Kaivelata and Deputy Heads, Olivia Bush, Litania Langi and Ben Webb live our school motto of Loyalty and Courage. The prefects wish to serve the school community encouraging and supporting every student to be the very best version of themselves.

Congratulations and a huge thank you to you all.




First Row- Christina Elone (Head), 'Uluaki Fulivai Kaivelata (Head), Olivia Bush (Deputy Head), Litania Langi (Deputy                       Head), Ben Webb (Deputy Head), Dana Gasic, Nu Phan-Huynh, Sione Havili, 

Second Row- Margilyn Lui Chan, Camryn Lowe, Phillip Puhotau, Sophie Roberts, Nellie-Eva Sifaheone, Jasmine Son, 

                     Evan Taylor, Timena Veni Moenoa. 





Website by 72DPI