Onehunga High School logo

Prefects 2023

Congratulations to all our Prefects for 2023.

Sadie Woodward and Gabriel Taani are our Head Prefects, joined by Manase Folau, Oliver Meade and Georgia Hay as deputies.

  • Aleyah Sly
  • Avinesh Singh
  • Denita Purotu- Keepa
  • Gabriel Taani (Head Prefect)
  • Georgia Hay (Deputy Head Prefect)
  • Kaydence Ngutu
  • Manase Folau (Deputy Head Prefect)
  • Marama Elliott-Keepa
  • Mose Bourne
  • Oliver Meade (Deputy Head Prefect)
  • Renee Huang
  • Sadie Woodward (Head Prefect)
  • Samontae Dickey
  • Soteria Gaogao
  • Tulivae Falesii
  • Will Harris

Website by 72DPI