Onehunga High School logo

Key Contacts

Attendance:

Mrs Gaylene McMillan - 09-636-6006 ext 8022 (attendance@ohs.school.nz)

 

Bursar: (Student Accounts)

Ms Vicki Baker - 09-636-6006 ext 8021 (vbaker@ohs.school.nz)

 

Deans 2019:

Y9 Dean - Ms Terouru Huri - 09-636-6006 ext 8036 (thuri@ohs.school.nz)

Y10 Dean - Ms Bex Mulipu - 09-636-6006 ext 8014 (sfilipo@ohs.school.nz)

Y11 Dean - Mr Bryce Griffiths - 09 -636-6006 ext 8043 (bgriffiths@ohs.school.nz)

Y12 Dean - Ms Rebekah Bissett- 09-636-6006 ext 8011 (rbissett@ohs.school.nz)

Y13 Dean - Ms Kay Moore - 09-636-6006 ext 8013 (kmoore@ohs.school.nz)

 

Principal:

Principal - Ms Deidre Shea - 09-636-6006 ext 8006 (ps@ohs.school.nz)

 

Senior Leadership Team:

Associate Principal - Mrs Michelle Heather - 09-636-6006 ext 8016 (mheather@ohs.school.nz)

Associate Principal - Mr Gareth Leadbeater - 09-636-6006 ext 8019 (gleadbeater@ohs.school.nz)

Deputy Principal - Ms Talia McNaughton - 09-636-6006 ext 8018 (tmcnaughton@ohs.school.nz)

Deputy Principal - Mr Murray Saunders - 09-636-6006 ext 8017 (msaunders@ohs.school.nz) - Leave 2020

Deputy Principal - Ms Ceri Cheshire - 09 636-6006 ext 8020 (ccheshire@ohs.school.nz)

Deputy Principal - Ms Linda Everett - 09 636-6006 ext 8020 (leverett@ohs.school.nz)

Website by 72DPI